MEET OUR EXPERIENCED STAFF

chris davis

Chris Davis
Events Director
P: 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

 

Sandra Shymanska

Sandra Shymanska
Conference & Award Producer
P: 416 644 8740 ext. 268
E: Sandra.Shymanska@kmimedia.ca

 

Andrew Cowan

Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager- Events & Conferences
P: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

 

Staff Silhouette

Karen Tan
Events Coordinator
T: +1 416 644 8740 ext 278
E: karen.tan@keymedia.com

 

Sean Paulseth

Sean Paulseth
National Sales Executive
E: sean.paulseth@kmimedia.ca

Melissa-Christopoulos

Melissa Christopoulos
Marketing Coordinator
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext.243
E: melissa.christopoulos@kmimedia.ca

 

Testimonials / See What People Say About Us

  CANADIAN REAL ESTATE WEALTH PARTNERS

  • Actus-REG.jpg
  • CREW_IFTO-Partner.jpg
  • HOS_partners-logo.jpg
  • Ryan-Mortgage_IFTO-Partner.jpg
  • Simple-Acquisitions-LP_IFTO-Partner.jpg
  • STREETWISE.jpg
  • sutton-group_partners-logo.jpg
  • The-Real-Estate-Centre_IFTO-Partner.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

KMI Publishing and Events Ltd.

Chris Davis- Events Director‎
T: 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: registration@kmimedia.ca

Registration hotline: 1-855-283-2721

For sponsorship inquiries please contact:‎ Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager – Events & Conferences
T: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

GET Venue Details