CONTACT US

Chris Davis- Events Director

chris davis

P: 416-644-8740 ext 250

E: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

 

Sandra Shymanska - Conference & Award Producer

Sandra Shymanska

P: 416 644 8740 ext. 268

E: Sandra.Shymanska@kmimedia.ca

 

Andrew Cowan - National Sales Manager- Events & Conferences

Andrew Cowan

P: 416-644-8740 ext 232

E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

 

 

 

Krissy Salvador - Events and Marketing Coordinator

TIF-Contact-Us Krissy-Salvador

P: 416 644 8740 ext. 270

E: Krissy.Salvador@kmimedia.ca

 

 

 

Melissa Christopoulos - Marketing Coordinator

Melissa-Christopoulos

P: +1 416 644 8740 ext.243

E: melissa.christopoulos@kmimedia.ca

 

 

Testimonials / See What People Say About Us

  2017 PARTNERS

  • ABC-LLC_partners-logo.jpg
  • atlas_partners-logo.jpg
  • bekay-real-estate_partners-logo.jpg
  • CANADA_HOMES_FOR_RENT.jpg
  • Canadian-Mortgages-Inc_partners-logo.jpg
  • carr-law_partners-logo.jpg
  • clear-sky-capital_partners-logo.jpg
  • computershare_partners-logo.jpg
  • CONNECT_ASSET.jpg
  • CREW.jpg
  • cyr_partners-logo.jpg
  • Durum_partners-logo.jpg
  • equiton-capital_partners-logo.jpg
  • FELTRIM_GROUP-partners-logo.jpg
  • help-home-ventures_partners-logo.jpg
  • HOS_partners-logo.jpg
  • icm_partners-logo.jpg
  • IFTO_PINNACLE.jpg
  • INMOBILIARE_partners-logo.jpg
  • investability_partners-logo.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

KMI Publishing and Events Ltd.

Chris Davis- Events Director‎
T: 416-644-8740 ext 250

E: registration@kmimedia.ca
Registration hotline: 1-855-283-2721

For sponsorship inquiries please contact:‎ Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager – Events & Conferences
T: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

GET Venue Details